The electronic government

The electronic government

E-government is the use of information and communication technology (ICT) to deliver government services to citizens, businesses, and other stakeholders. It can be used as a tool to improve efficiency, transparency, and accountability in the way governments deliver their services.
They use electronic processes and information technology to conduct public business, including interaction with citizens. E-government has many benefits such as increased efficiency, transparency and accountability.
E-government also uses information technology (IT) to support citizens, businesses, and other interactions with the public. These entities may be units such as provinces, municipalities, states, villages or tribes, private sector organizations; intergovernmental organizations; Or global multilateral institutions such as the United Nations.

The concept of e-government:

The Internet has changed the way we do business, do research, and get information. Increasingly, government agencies are using the power of online tools to improve efficiency and responsiveness. It is now common for governments to use technology and the internet to connect with citizens, promote transparency and encourage civic participation

The electronic government

E-government has many benefits. For example, it could reduce the need for physical contact between people and governments, which could make government operations more efficient. E-government also makes government services more accessible for disabled people who are unable to visit physical offices in person.

What are the benefits and harms of e-government?

E-government is a way to save time, money and resources such as paper. It can also help solve problems in government through centralization of information. E-government can also lead to more transparency and efficiency in government, but it also risks information overload and security issues.

Examples of successful e-government:

E-government is an emerging field. It has been recognized as one of the most promising aspects of the globalization of governance and international relations in the twenty-first century. The United States, China, Brazil, and India are successful examples of this being used.
Ecuador has also succeeded in reducing the time taken to register a new company by 50%. In addition, Chile has reduced its paperwork by 75% and increased the number of people served by 100 %.

Conclusion:

It is an integrated series of steps that any e-government must go through in order to be able to provide an outstanding service to the beneficiaries in the digital world. It must dispense with paper first, then automate its work next, and finally go out to the beneficiaries through an electronic portal that makes it easier for them to obtain the service. The era of front office automation is over and the era of integrated work and true digital transformation has begun.

Follow us on Facebook

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الحكومة الإلكترونية

الحكومة الالكترونية

الحكومة الإلكترونية هي استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ICT) لتقديم الخدمات الحكومية للمواطنين والشركات وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين, يمكن استخدامه كأداة لتحسين الكفاءة والشفافية والمساءلة في الطريقة التي تقدم بها الحكومات خدماتها.
فهي تستخدم العمليات الإلكترونية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لإجراء الأعمال العامة ، بما في ذلك التفاعل مع المواطنين. للحكومة الإلكترونية فوائد عديدة مثل زيادة الكفاءة والشفافية والمساءلة.
كما تستخدم الحكومة الالكترونية تقنية المعلومات (IT) لدعم المواطنين والأعمال والتفاعلات الأخرى مع الجمهور. قد تكون هذه الكيانات وحدات مثل المقاطعات أو البلديات أو الولايات أو القرى أو القبائل,منظمات القطاع الخاص؛ المنظمات الحكومية الدولية؛ أو مؤسسات عالمية متعددة الأطراف مثل الأمم المتحدة.

مفهوم الحكومة الالكترونية:

لقد غير الإنترنت طريقة قيامنا بالأعمال وإجراء البحوث والحصول على المعلومات. على نحو متزايد ، تستخدم الوكالات الحكومية قوة الأدوات عبر الإنترنت لتحسين الكفاءة والاستجابة. من الشائع الآن أن تستخدم الحكومات التكنولوجيا والإنترنت للتواصل مع المواطنين وتعزيز الشفافية وتشجيع المشاركة المدنية

الحكومة الالكترونية

للحكومة الإلكترونية فوائد عديدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يقلل الحاجة إلى الاتصال الجسدي بين الناس والحكومات ، مما قد يجعل العمليات الحكومية أكثر كفاءة. كما تجعل الحكومة الإلكترونية الخدمات الحكومية أكثر سهولة للأشخاص المعاقين غير القادرين على زيارة المكاتب الفعلية شخصيًا.

ما هي فوائد ومضار الحكومة الإلكترونية؟

الحكومة الإلكترونية هي وسيلة لتوفير الوقت والمال والموارد مثل الورق, كما يمكن أن تساعد في حل المشاكل في الحكومة من خلال مركزية المعلومات, كما يمكن أن تؤدي الحكومة الإلكترونية إلى مزيد من الشفافية والكفاءة في الحكومة ، ولكنها تخاطر أيضًا بالحمل الزائد للمعلومات وقضايا أمنية,

أمثلة على الحكومة الإلكترونية الناجحة:

الحكومة الإلكترونية مجال ناشئ. لقد تم الاعتراف به كواحد من أكثر الجوانب الواعدة لعولمة الحوكمة والعلاقات الدولية في القرن الحادي والعشرين. تعتبر الولايات المتحدة والصين والبرازيل والهند أمثلة ناجحة عن استخدام ذلك.
نجحت الإكوادور أيضا في تقليل الوقت المستغرق لتسجيل شركة جديدة بنسبة 50٪., بالإضافة إلى ذلك خفضت تشيلي أعمالها الورقية بنسبة 75٪ وزادت عدد الأشخاص الذين يتم خدمتهم بنسبه 100 %.

الخاتمة:

إنها سلسلة متكاملة من الخطوات التي على أي حكومة إلكترونية أن تمر بها حتى تتمكن من تقديم خدمة متميزة للمستفيدين في العالم الرقمي. فلابد أن تستغي عن الورق أولا ثم تعمد الى أتمتة أعمالها تاليا ثم أخيرا تخرج للمستفيدن عبر بوابة إلكترونية تسهل عليهم الحصول على الخدمة. لقد انتهي عصر أتمتة المكاتب الأمامية وبدأ عصر العمل المتكامل والتحول الرقمي الحقيقي.

تابعنا على فيس بوك

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *