search engine spiders

What are search engine spiders and how do they work?

Search engine spiders, also known as a web crawler, are an Internet robot that crawls websites and stores information for indexing to a search engine,

I think it's this way. When you search for something on Google, those pages and results pages can't be checked out of thin air. In fact, they all come from Google's index, which you can imagine as a huge and expanding library of information - text, images, documents, and the like. It is constantly expanding because new web pages are created every day!
So how do these new pages get into the index? Search engine spiders, of course, do this.

How do search engine spiders work?

Spiders, like Googlebot, visit web pages in search of new data to add to the index. This is critical because Google's business model (attracting consumers and selling ad space) is based on delivering high-quality, relevant, and current search results. Spiders are also very smart. They recognize hyperlinks, which they can either follow immediately, or make a note to crawl later. In either case, internal links between pages on the same site act similar to jumping-off points, in that they clear the way for spiders to crawl and store new information.

Why should I care about search engine spiders?

Search engine optimization (SEO) By boosting your visibility in organic search results. You aim to reach the Domain Authority and get your site on the first page for as many keywords as possible.

A good first step towards the first page: allowing the search engine to actually find your web pages. If your items aren't indexed, you won't even show up on page 13.

The good news: You don't have to work as hard to get your new pages to be crawled and indexed. Basically, as long as you link to your new content from some old content, spiders will eventually follow those links to the new page and store them for indexing. As we said earlier: internal links are important.

If you are eager to have your new items indexed and in search results as quickly as possible, you can submit the new URL directly to Google and tell the spider to crawl it. Once you click on Submit, it shouldn't take more than a few minutes.
Can I do anything to help search engine spiders?

Can I do anything to help search engine spiders?

Basically, you want spiders to see as much of your site as possible, and you want to make their navigation as smooth as possible. Quick start your site. Spiders aim to run as fast as possible without slowing down your site at the expense of user experience. If your site starts to lag, or server errors appear, spiders will crawl less.

This is, of course, the opposite of what you want: less crawling means less indexing means worse performance in search results. Site speed is key.

Keep an XML sitemap to create a directory suitable for search engines. This will tell them which URLs need regular crawling. A basic principle of site architecture: Minimize clicks To be more precise, no page on your site should be more than 3 or 4 clicks away from another. Anything more than that makes navigation cumbersome for users and spiders alike.

And finally:

Keep a unique URL for each piece of content. If you set multiple URLs to the same page, it becomes unclear to the spiders which one you should use. Remember: an essential part of SEO is making the tasks of spiders easier. Don't disdain spiders, you'll be fine.

To follow more of our news, visit our website at FB.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

عناكب محرك البحث

ماهي عناكب محرك البحث وكيف تعمل؟

عناكب محرك البحث ، المعروف أيضًا باسم متتبع ارتباطات الويب ، هو روبوت إنترنت يزحف إلى مواقع الويب ويخزن المعلومات لفهرستها لمحرك البحث,

أعتقد أنه من هذا الطريق. عندما تبحث عن شيء ما على Google ، فإن تلك الصفحات وصفحات النتائج لا يمكن أن تتحقق من فراغ. في الواقع ، تأتي جميعها من فهرس Google ، والذي يمكنك تخيله كمكتبة ضخمة ومتوسعة من المعلومات – النصوص والصور والمستندات وما شابه. إنه يتوسع باستمرار لأنه يتم إنشاء صفحات ويب جديدة كل يوم!
إذن ، كيف تدخل هذه الصفحات الجديدة في الفهرس؟ عناكب محرك البحث بالطبع هي من تقوم بهذا.

كيف تعمل عناكب محرك البحث؟

تقوم العناكب ، مثل Googlebot ، بزيارة صفحات الويب بحثًا عن بيانات جديدة لإضافتها إلى الفهرس. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لأن نموذج عمل Google (يجذب المستهلكين ويبيع المساحات الإعلانية) يعتمد على تقديم نتائج بحث عالية الجودة وذات صلة وحديثة. العناكب ذكية جدًا أيضًا. يتعرفون على الارتباطات التشعبية ، التي يمكنهم إما اتباعها على الفور ، أو تدوين ملاحظة للزحف لاحقًا. في كلتا الحالتين ، تعمل الروابط الداخلية بين الصفحات الموجودة على نفس الموقع بشكل مشابه لنقاط الانطلاق ، من حيث أنها تمهد الطريق للعناكب للزحف إلى المعلومات الجديدة وتخزينها.

لماذا يجب أن أهتم بعناكب محركات البحث؟

يتعلق تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) بتعزيز ظهورك في نتائج البحث العضوية. أنت تهدف إلى الوصول إلى Domain Authority والحصول على موقعك في الصفحة الأولى لأكبر عدد ممكن من الكلمات الرئيسية.

خطوة أولى جيدة نحو الصفحة الأولى: السماح لمحرك البحث بالعثور فعليًا على صفحات الويب الخاصة بك. إذا لم تتم فهرسة عناصرك ، فأنت لن تظهر حتى في الصفحة 13.

الخبر السار: لست مضطرًا إلى العمل بجهد كبير حتى يتم الزحف إلى صفحاتك الجديدة وفهرستها. بشكل أساسي ، طالما قمت بالارتباط بالمحتوى الجديد الخاص بك من بعض المحتوى القديم ، فإن العناكب ستتبع في النهاية تلك الروابط إلى الصفحة الجديدة وتخزنها للفهرسة. كما قلنا سابقًا: الروابط الداخلية مهمة.

إذا كنت متشوقًا لفهرسة العناصر الجديدة الخاصة بك وفي نتائج البحث في أسرع وقت ممكن ، فيمكنك إرسال عنوان URL الجديد مباشرةً إلى Google وإخبار العنكبوت بالزحف إليه. بمجرد النقر على “إرسال” ، يجب ألا يستغرق الأمر أكثر من بضع دقائق.
هل يمكنني فعل أي شيء لمساعدة عناكب محرك البحث؟

هل يمكنني فعل أي شيء لمساعدة عناكب محرك البحث؟

في الأساس ، تريد أن ترى العناكب أكبر قدر ممكن من موقعك ، وتريد أن تجعل التنقل فيها سلسًا قدر الإمكان. ابدأ بسرعة موقعك. تهدف العناكب إلى العمل بأسرع ما يمكن دون إبطاء موقعك على حساب تجربة المستخدم. إذا بدأ موقعك في التأخير ، أو ظهرت أخطاء في الخادم ، فستقل زحف العناكب.

هذا ، بالطبع ، عكس ما تريده: قلة الزحف تعني فهرسة أقل تعني أداء أسوأ في نتائج البحث. سرعة الموقع هي المفتاح.

احتفظ بخريطة موقع XML لإنشاء دليل مناسب لمحركات البحث. سيخبرهم هذا بعناوين URL التي تحتاج إلى زحف منتظم. من المبادئ الأساسية لهندسة الموقع: تقليل النقرات إلى الحد الأدنى لكي نكون أكثر دقة ، يجب ألا تكون أي صفحة على موقعك على بعد أكثر من 3 أو 4 نقرات من صفحة أخرى. أي شيء أكثر من ذلك يجعل التنقل مرهقًا للمستخدمين والعناكب على حد سواء.

وأخيراً:

احتفظ بعنوان URL فريد لكل جزء من المحتوى. إذا قمت بتعيين عدة عناوين URL لنفس الصفحة ، يصبح من غير الواضح للعناكب التي يجب أن تستخدمها. تذكر: جزء أساسي من تحسين محركات البحث هو تسهيل مهام العناكب. لا تستنكر العناكب ، وستكون بخير.

لمتابعة المزيد من أخبارنا قوم بزياره موقعنا على الفيس بوك.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *