backlink

What is a backlink and what is its relationship to search engines?

The search engines in Google depend on the use of famous algorithms that classify web pages and rank search results based on more than 200 factors, and each factor plays an important role, and despite the varying importance of these factors, the “backlink” has maintained its importance despite all the algorithm updates that By Google, which means the backlinks obtained by the site or any of its internal pages. In this article, we will talk about backlinks, their types and importance, and we will try to shed light on the most important basic points because we may need multiple articles to explain them fully.

What is a backlink:

A backlink is an external backlink from sites other than your site that points to your site using a specific word and a link to a page on your site, which allows visitors to other sites to move to your site by clicking on the specified word, and this procedure falls under search engine optimization because it contributes to bringing visits to your site from sources External and considered by Google as indications of the importance of the page content on your site

In the field of websites and the web, the backlink work is the number of links and links that connect other sites to your website, and the more of these links that link other sites to your website, the more confidence the search engines have in your site, which increases your website’s rank, and increases It also appears in the first results of search engines SEOWhich ultimately increases the number of visitors.

What are the types of backlinks?

There are two basic types of backlinks, one more useful than the other. Let's take a quick look at each one and how it affects your site.

Type 1 NO FOLLOW

The No Follow tag tells search engines to ignore the link. They do not transfer any value from one location to another. Therefore, they are usually not useful in improving search ranking or visibility but are still important to the reader, as the reader sees the topic and can look forward to more by going to the link

The second type DO FOLLOW

Do follow links are the type of backlinks that everyone wants, just keep in mind that those coming from reputable sites that are most relevant to your content are the most valuable. This type of backlink can help improve your search engine rankings.

TOXIC / SPAM

There are do follow links that are considered bad or “toxic”, these links come from suspicious sites or are obtained by breaking the terms of service of the search engine that leads to your website dropping in its ranking instead of getting a better ranking, this may cause Google will penalize or even de-index your site, remember that it's not about the quantity of backlinks, it's the quality that makes the difference in ranking.

How do you get a strong backlink?

back-link

1- Do not publish your article or your link except in a section that is interested in the same topic as your article. Suppose that the topic of your article is technology, and you do not publish your link on a page titled Sports.

2- Focus on the quality of the content you write and the usefulness and value it provides to readers, `because a bad article leads to a bad reputation for your product.

3- Providing any of your products or services for free to influential people on social media platforms in exchange for reviewing and writing about your product or service, and you will get a backlink in return.

4-If you are using the Chrome browser from Google, you can use the extension Check My Links To tell you about broken links on any webpage you're reading, so when you find a broken link related to your site's niche, you can contact the admin of that page and offer your site link or content as an alternative to referring to it instead of the broken link.

5- Follow your competitors, use Google notifications and create a brand name alert for your competitors to get a message every time they are mentioned on the web pages. Thus, you are always aware of all the backlinks he gets and what techniques he uses, and then you can use them in turn to exploit them to improve the strength of your site.

6- Promote your best content among the circles interested in this type of content and in the field in which you are active in order to ensure that sufficient categories of users are aware of it, and thus find groups that are actually interested in your content and referring to it.

7- There are many international sites that give you a strong backlink that takes into account the policy of search engines, the most important of these sites are mix, reddit, medium

8- Do not intentionally exchange excessive links between sites, because search engines reject these operations.

9- Write recommendations about a product or service for a product that is close to your product, for example, a website or an Android application, and publish this recommendation on the producer’s blog for them to publish on their site, of course, with a reference to your name and website, thus obtaining a backlink for your site.

in conclusion:

In this article, we talked about the concept of backlinks, their types, and some ways that help us get a strong backlink. In later articles, we will talk about other ways that also contribute to obtaining backlinks and about special tools used to manage the backlinks of your site, strengthen it, monitor competitors and other features, Share your opinions about this article and tell us about your ways to get backlinks.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

backlink باك لينك

ماهو “الباك لينك”backlink وماعلاقته بمحركات البحث؟

تعتمد محركات البحث في جوجل على استخدام خوارزميات شهيرة تقوم بتصنيف صفحات الويب وترتيب نتائج البحث اعتماداً على أكثر من 200 عامل تقريباً ويلعب كل عامل دوراً مهماً , ورغم تباين أهمية هذه العوامل فقد حافظ ال ” الباك لينك” backlink على أهميته رغم كل تحديثات الخوارزميات التي تقوم بها جوجل والمقصود بها الروابط الخلفية التي يحصل عليها الموقع أو أي من صفحاته الداخلية, سنتكلم في هذه المقالة عن الباك لينك وأنواعها وأهميتها وسنحاول أن نسلط الضوء على أهم النقاط الأساسية لأننا قد نحتاج إلى مقالات متعددة لنشرحها باستيفاء.

ماهو “الباك لينك” backlink:

الباك لينك هو رابط خلفي خارجي من مواقع أخرى غير موقعك ويشير لموقعك باستخدام كلمة محددة ورابط صفحة ما على موقعك، ما يتيح لزوّار المواقع الأخرى بالانتقال لموقعك من خلال الضغط على الكلمة المحددة، ويندرج هذا الإجراء تحت تحسين محركات البحث لأنّه يساهم بجلب زيارات لموقعك من مصادر خارجية ويعتبرها جوجل إشارات على أهمية محتوى الصفحة في موقعك.

وفي مجال المواقع الإلكترونية والويب، فإن عمل باك لينك هو عبارة عن عدد الروابط والوصلات التي توصل المواقع الأخرى بموقعك الإلكتروني, وكلما ازداد عدد هذه الروابط التي تربط المواقع الأخرى بموقعك الإلكتروني كلما ازدادت ثقة محركات البحث بموقعك، الأمر الذي يزيد من Rank موقعك الإلكتروني، ويزيد أيضاً من ظهوره في النتائج الأولى لمحركات البحث السيو، الأمر الذي يزيد في النهاية من عدد الزوار .

ماهي أنواع الباك لينك “back link”?

هناك نوعان أساسيان من الروابط الخلفية ، أحدهما أكثر فائدة من الآخر. دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على كل واحدة وكيف تؤثر على موقعك.

النوع الاول NO FOLLOW (عدم المتابعة)

تخبر علامة No Follow محركات البحث بتجاهل الارتباط. إنهم لا ينقلون أي قيمة من موقع إلى آخر. لذلك ، عادةً لا تكون مفيدة في تحسين ترتيب البحث أو الظهور ولكن لا تزال مهمة للقاريء، حيث يرى القاريء الموضوع ويمكنه التطلع إلي المزيد عن طريق الذهاب إلي الرابط

النوع الثاني DO FOLLOW(المتابعة)

روابط Do follow هي نوع الروابط الخلفية التي يريدها الجميع, فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن أولئك القادمين من المواقع ذات السمعة الحسنة والاكثر ارتباطاً بمحتواك هم الأكثر قيمة.,يمكن أن يساعد هذا النوع من الروابط الخلفية في تحسين تصنيفات محرك البحث الخاص بك.

النوع السام TOXIC / SPAM

هناك روابط do follow تعتبر سيئة أو “سامة”, تأتي هذه الروابط من مواقع مشبوهة أو يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق كسر شروط خدمة محرك البحث والتي تؤدي إلي نزول الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بك في ترتيبه بدلاً من حصوله على ترتيب أفضل, قد يتسبب هذا في قيام جوجل بمعاقبة موقعك أو حتى إلغاء فهرسته, تذكر أن الأمر لا يتعلق بكمية الروابط الخلفية ، بل الجودة هي التي تحدث الفرق في الترتيب.

كيف تحصل على باك لينك قوي؟

باك-لينك

1-لا تنشر مقالتك أو رابطك الا في قسم يهتم بنفس موضوع مقالتك،لنفترض أن موضوع مقالتك تكنولجيا لا تنشر رابطك في صفحة عنوانها الرياضة.

2-ركز على جودة المحتوى الذي تكتبه وما يقدمه من فائدة وقيمة للقراء,`ذلك لأن المقال السيء يؤدي إلى سمعة سيئة لمنتجك.

3- تقديم أي من منتجاتك أو خدماتك بشكل مجاني للأشخاص المؤثرين في منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مقابل مراجعتهم لهذا المنتج أو الخدمة خاصتك والكتابة عنه، وأنت ستحصل بالمقابل على باك لينك.

4-في حال كنت تستخدم متصفح Chrome من جوجل، فبإمكانك استخدام إضافة Check My Links لتخبرك بالروابط المعطلة في أي صفحة ويب تقرأها، وبالتالي عند إيجادك لرابط معطل على صلة بتخصص موقعك، فيمكنك التواصل مع مدير تلك الصفحة وعرض رابط موقعك أو محتوى منه كبديل للإشارة إليه عوضًا عن الرابط المعطل.

5-قم بمتابعه منافسينك ,استخدم إشعارات جوجل وانشئ تنبيه باسم العلامة التجارية لمنافسك لتحصل على رسالة في كل مرة يتم ذكره على صفحات الإنترنت. وبذلك تبقى على اطلاع بشكل دائم بكل الروابط الخلفية التي يحصل عليها وما هي التقنيات التي يستخدمها ، ومن ثم يمكنك استخدامها أنت بدورك لاستغلالها في تحسين قوة موقعك.

6-قم بالترويج لأفضل محتوى لديك في الأوساط المهتمة بهذا النوع من المحتوى وبالمجال الذي تنشط فيه حتى تضمن اطلاع فئات كافية من المستخدمين عليه، وبالتالي تجد فئات مهتمة بشكل فعلي بمحتواك وبالإشارة إليه.

7-يوجد الكثير من المواقع العالمية التي تمنحك باك لينك قوي التي تراعي سياسة محركات البحث, من أهم هذة المواقع mix , reddit ,medium

8-  لاتقوم تبادل الروابط المفرط بين المواقع بشكل مقصود, لأن محركات البحث ترفض هذه العمليات.

9- قم بكتابة توصيات عن منتج أوخدمة لمنتج قريب من منتجك على سبيل المثال موقع الكتروني أو تطبيق أندرويد وانشر هذه التوصية على مدونة الجهة المنتجة ليقوموا بنشرها على موقعهم، طبعًا مع الإشارة لاسمك وموقعك الإلكتروني، وبالتالي الحصول على باك لينك لموقعك.

في الختام:

تحدثنا في هذه المقالة عن مفهوم الباك لينك وأنواعها وبعض الطرق التي تساعدنا في الحصول على باك لينك قوي, سنتحدث في مقالات لاحقة عن طرق أخرى تساهم أيضا في الحصول على باك لينك و عن أدوات خاصة تستخدم لإداراة الباك لينك لموقعك وتقويتها ومراقبه المنافسين وغيرها من الميزات,قم بمشاركة أرائك حول هذه المقالة وأخبرنا عن طرقك في الحصول على باك لينك .

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *