cyber security

cyber security

What is the definition of cyber security?

Communication over the Internet occurs in cyberspace, which is described as an electronic medium for computer networks. This vast network makes up hundreds of thousands of networked computers, servers that carry large amounts of data, routers, modems, and switches. These are connected by tens of thousands of strong fiber-optic cables that run on land and under water, known as submarine cables. As a result, maintaining these networks is everyone's responsibility, both individually and collectively.

Keeping this network secure for individuals, businesses, and governments is now a huge task that requires significant investment in both manpower and infrastructure.

cyber security

Cyber Security Concepts:

Individuals, small businesses, large organizations, and government agencies are increasingly focusing on securing their systems against all kinds of cyber threats as a result of the increasing number of cyber threats. Cybersecurity, in layman's terms, is the process of defending autonomous computers, a network of interconnected computers, individuals, organizations, government data and highly sensitive national security against malicious cyber attacks.
Cyber security principles and concepts for beginners include knowing how to protect yourself from email scams, malware, viruses, wi-fi security, financial scams, phishing, and safe use of internet resources like social media, among other things. Smartphones are becoming an increasingly important part of our daily lives and require some basic protection. To protect themselves, beginners should understand some basic ideas in cybersecurity and subscribe to antivirus software for personal computers and small business networks.

Automatic or manual two-step or three-step company data backups should be available on premises in case of data loss due to computer failure or hacking.

Cyber security courses:

Attending a basic course can help beginners understand the basics of cyber security in simple words such as securing Wi-Fi/router/modem connections, antivirus software, safe internet browsing, risks of clicking on unknown links, spotting phishing sites, common scams, and scams In SIM swapping, secure use of credit cards and digital payment apps, and more are covered in the basics. These are some of the cybersecurity basics for beginners that must be grasped before entering the cyberspace. However, before delving into this great topic, a newbie should be well versed with the basics of cyber security.

Beginners can prepare for the course by reading some materials such as

1- “Cyber Threat, Know the threat to overcome the threat, by Bob Gurley.

2- “NIST’s Cyber Security Framework.”

3- “The Five Most Common Cyber Attacks” is a list of the most common cyber attacks. from CSO.

What are the types of electronic attacks?

In recent years, there have been a large number of new types of cyber attacks. Many of them are involved in:

1- Denial-of-service attacks by sending massive spam emails or messages aimed at disrupting organizations' servers and websites.

2- Bot attacks through a network of real and fake computer systems spread across multiple continents to hide their origin. They can be used to spread social media messages and emails to target an individual or organization, refuse service, or steal confidential data.

The main areas of cybersecurity:

The CIA's triad, or core areas of cybersecurity, are confidentiality, information, and availability.
It's all about information. It all depends on the confidentiality of information about the organization. Each person only needs a certain type and level of information, and the amount of information available rises as one advances up the corporate ladder. With a password and other security methods, each employee is properly trained to secure and maintain the confidentiality of all information available to him. There is a dedicated department responsible for this for the entire organization, which is protected by a proper firewall.
This is critical to data integrity, as it ensures accuracy, reliability, and consistency of data. It should not be subject to unauthorized access, corruption, tampering or disclosure. Should this occur, there should be a well-defined procedure for threat detection and isolation, as well as data recovery. Access to information is enabled through comprehensive risk assessments and appropriate hardware and software integration. It is tailored to the type of company, the sensitivity of the information present, the overall risk profile, and all potential weaknesses.

Conclusion:

It is the duty of every person to be familiar with some concepts of cyber security. If you want to keep pace with the times and enter the digital world, you must learn how to protect yourself from any attack that may threaten your data and privacy.

I hope that I succeeded in sharing some important ideas on this topic, and do not forget to share your opinions with us 🙂

Follow more of our article

web programming

How do I enter the field of web programming?

The field of the web known as Web Programming or Web Development, which simply includes the design and construction of electronic pages and databases for the site.

  • According to data from Glassdoor.com, web programmers' salaries are estimated to be around $79,000 per year, and of course the number increases depending on your savvy.
  • Front end developer salaries are around $92,000 per year. In contrast, back-end web developer salary is known to be $93,000 per year.

Web programmers:

First: Front-end development

It means user interface design, and it is simply responsible for designing the shape of the site that is presented to users, and is responsible for aesthetics such as colors, page layout, and facilitating the user's use of the site.

Second: Back-end development field:

It is the section in which programming is carried out and supervises the part that you do not see on the site, such as databases. It contains all the data of site users or site products in addition to

  Server and storage management, as well as dealing with errors in the data and dealing with them.

What programming languages are used in Front-end and Back-end:

web programming

There are three techniques that we must learn to master the front-end:

  1. HTML is the language that builds the website structure
  2. CSS language, which is specific to colors, images, and formatting in the site, that is, it gives aesthetics to the structure of the site that was built with html
  3. It is the JavaScript language that adds vitality to the site and allows it to interact with the visitor, but only at the browser level

As for the back-end, the 5 most important languages that can be used in website programming are:

  • PHP
  • Java
  • ASP.net
  • Python
  • Node.js

It should be noted that it is not necessary to master all of them, it is sufficient to master one well with all its tools to be able to program your site.

When you master the skills required in the front-end and back-end then it is called a full-stack webdeveloper

If you want to become a full-stack developer, you have to take html, css, javascript, php…etc courses.
A site can help you www.w3school.com It is a very useful site.

What are the best internationally accredited certificates in the field of web:

  • Zend PHP Certification – php
  • Zend Framework Certification – ZF
  • Programming in HTML5 Certificate with JavaScript and CSS3
  • MCSD Certification: Web Applications
  • Symfony Certification

Conclusion:

You can also search for other certificates that may benefit you in the field of the web or to use platforms to work that make it easy for you to program and write code from scratch, such as WordPress, Laravel and others, but remember that in order to use these ready-made platforms, you must first know the web concepts that we mentioned in the previous article, Create your first website, show it to your friends, you can read an article Why do programmed sites occupy WordPress globally? On our site, we will learn in subsequent articles about useful technologies and web offices.
Share your opinions with us 🙂

Fifth generation wireless networks

Fifth generation wireless networks:

What are wireless networks - fifth generation networks?

Wireless networks are an important part of the Internet. The most popular type of wireless network is Wi-Fi, which allows computers to communicate with each other via radio waves.

The fifth generation (5G) is the next major stage of mobile wireless communication standards. It will provide improved spectral efficiency, higher data rates, lower latency and more power. 5G networks are expected to provide a wide range of new and innovative services such as virtual reality streaming and self-driving cars.

The evolution of wireless networks:

The evolution of wireless networks has occurred through the gradual introduction of new technologies, each addressing the shortcomings of its predecessor. Early systems used analog radio technology to transmit voice or data signals over long distances without the need for physical connections between stations. Digital technology replaced this technology in the 1990s, and it is now being replaced by the fourth generation (4G) standard based on Long Term Evolution (LTE).

In the late 19th century, physics professor Nikola Tesla discovered radio waves. In 1895, he was able to transmit signals a distance of one mile as the first wireless communication in history.

The evolution of wireless networks over time has been largely driven by increased consumer demand. “The 'one-size-fits-all' approach to enterprise networks just doesn't work anymore," said Sanjay Uppal, Vice President and General Manager, HPE Networking.

Wireless network technologies such as 3G and 4G have evolved over time. The first wireless networks were cellular networks. These used a wide range of frequencies across the electromagnetic spectrum, from about 800MHz to 2GHz. Cellular networks have enabled people to make phone calls using cell phones when they are away from their landline phones at home or at work.

What are the fifth generation networks:

 Fifth generation wireless networks

The fifth generation of wireless networks aims to provide access in all kinds of uses, including homes, cars, and moving objects. This network will be able to offer maximum speeds - up to 100 Mbps per device.

The idea is that you can do several things on your smartphone at the same time without losing any speed. Also, the new wireless network will be able to send data faster than existing 4G networks.

As a hyper-connected world, we have wireless networks everywhere. The fifth generation of these wireless networks is expected to be a mainstay in the Internet of Things.

Fifth generation network features:

Some of the key features of 5G wireless networks include significantly increased bandwidth, reduced latency, larger cellular coverage areas, and extremely low power consumption.

Some of the benefits of using 5G technologies:

1 - “Holographic” meetings:

The fifth generation network will allow the presentation of meetings using hologram technology at a high speed so that workers in a particular institution, regardless of the country in which they reside, can meet together as if they were in one place.

2- The speed of the games and the speed of downloading:

The fifth generation network will enable people to play large-sized games on their smartphones in high quality, after it was previously difficult to access these games except after downloading them to a computer. It will also allow downloading large-sized movies in a few seconds.
3- Smart homes:
Smart homes will use the 5G network to connect devices and control them wirelessly by phone, without the need to connect these devices to a central computer.
4- Self-driving cars:
Self-driving cars can use the 5G network to exchange information with each other, which could help reduce congestion, for example.
5- Surgical operations:
Experts say this new network could allow doctors to perform remote surgical procedures using robots and the Internet.

Follow us in future articles and follow our page on FB

The electronic government

The electronic government

E-government is the use of information and communication technology (ICT) to deliver government services to citizens, businesses, and other stakeholders. It can be used as a tool to improve efficiency, transparency, and accountability in the way governments deliver their services.
They use electronic processes and information technology to conduct public business, including interaction with citizens. E-government has many benefits such as increased efficiency, transparency and accountability.
E-government also uses information technology (IT) to support citizens, businesses, and other interactions with the public. These entities may be units such as provinces, municipalities, states, villages or tribes, private sector organizations; intergovernmental organizations; Or global multilateral institutions such as the United Nations.

The concept of e-government:

The Internet has changed the way we do business, do research, and get information. Increasingly, government agencies are using the power of online tools to improve efficiency and responsiveness. It is now common for governments to use technology and the internet to connect with citizens, promote transparency and encourage civic participation

The electronic government

E-government has many benefits. For example, it could reduce the need for physical contact between people and governments, which could make government operations more efficient. E-government also makes government services more accessible for disabled people who are unable to visit physical offices in person.

What are the benefits and harms of e-government?

E-government is a way to save time, money and resources such as paper. It can also help solve problems in government through centralization of information. E-government can also lead to more transparency and efficiency in government, but it also risks information overload and security issues.

Examples of successful e-government:

E-government is an emerging field. It has been recognized as one of the most promising aspects of the globalization of governance and international relations in the twenty-first century. The United States, China, Brazil, and India are successful examples of this being used.
Ecuador has also succeeded in reducing the time taken to register a new company by 50%. In addition, Chile has reduced its paperwork by 75% and increased the number of people served by 100 %.

Conclusion:

It is an integrated series of steps that any e-government must go through in order to be able to provide an outstanding service to the beneficiaries in the digital world. It must dispense with paper first, then automate its work next, and finally go out to the beneficiaries through an electronic portal that makes it easier for them to obtain the service. The era of front office automation is over and the era of integrated work and true digital transformation has begun.

Follow us on Facebook

الأمن السيبراني

الأمن السيبراني

ما هو تعريف الأمن السيبراني؟

تحدث الاتصالات عبر الإنترنت في الفضاء السيبراني ، والذي يوصف بأنه وسيط إلكتروني لشبكات الكمبيوتر. تشكل هذه الشبكة الواسعة مئات الآلاف من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالشبكة والخوادم التي تحمل كميات كبيرة من البيانات وأجهزة التوجيه وأجهزة المودم والمحولات. ترتبط هذه بواسطة عشرات الآلاف من كابلات الألياف الضوئية القوية التي تعمل على الأرض وتحت الماء ، والمعروفة باسم الكابلات البحرية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الحفاظ على هذه الشبكات هو مسؤولية الجميع ، على المستوى الفردي والجماعي.

أصبح الحفاظ على هذه الشبكة آمنة للأفراد والشركات والحكومات الآن مهمة ضخمة تتطلب استثمارًا كبيرًا في كل من القوى العاملة والبنية التحتية.

الامن السيبراني

مفاهيم الأمن السيبراني:

يركز الأفراد والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمؤسسات الكبيرة والوكالات الحكومية بشكل متزايد على تأمين أنظمتهم ضد جميع أنواع التهديدات السيبرانية نتيجة للعدد المتزايد من التهديدات السيبرانية. الأمن السيبراني ، بمصطلحات الشخص العادي ، هو عملية الدفاع عن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المستقلة ، وشبكة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المترابطة ، والأفراد ، والمنظمات ، وبيانات الحكومة والأمن القومي شديدة الحساسية ضد الهجمات السيبرانية الضارة.
تتضمن مبادئ ومفاهيم الأمن السيبراني للمبتدئين معرفة كيفية حماية نفسك من عمليات الاحتيال عبر البريد الإلكتروني والبرامج الضارة والفيروسات وأمن wi-fi والخداع المالي وعمليات التصيد الاحتيالي والاستخدام الآمن لموارد الإنترنت مثل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، من بين أشياء أخرى. أصبحت الهواتف الذكية جزءًا مهمًا بشكل متزايد من حياتنا اليومية وتتطلب بعض الحماية الأساسية. لحماية أنفسهم ، يجب على المبتدئين فهم بعض الأفكار الأساسية في الأمن السيبراني والاشتراك في برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وشبكات الأعمال الصغيرة.

يجب توفير نسخ احتياطية تلقائية أو يدوية من بيانات الشركة بخطوتين أو ثلاث خطوات في أماكن العمل في حالة فقد البيانات بسبب تعطل الكمبيوتر أو القرصنة.

دورات في الأمن السيبراني:

يمكن أن يساعد حضور دورة أساسية المبتدئين في فهم أساسيات الأمن السيبراني بكلمات بسيطةمثل تأمين اتصالات Wi-Fi / جهاز التوجيه / المودم ، وبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات ، وتصفح الإنترنت الآمن ، ومخاطر النقر على الروابط غير المعروفة ، واكتشاف مواقع التصيد ، وطرق الاحتيال الشائعة ، وعمليات الاحتيال في تبديل بطاقة SIM ، والاستخدام الآمن لبطاقات الائتمان وتطبيقات الدفع الرقمية ، و يتم تغطية المزيد في الأساسيات. هذه هي بعض أساسيات الأمن السيبراني للمبتدئين التي يجب استيعابها قبل الدخول في الفضاء السيبراني. ومع ذلك ، قبل التعمق في هذا الموضوع الرائع ، يجب أن يكون المبتدئ على دراية جيدة بأساسيات الأمن السيبراني.

يمكن للمبتدئين التحضير للدورة من خلال قراءة بعض المواد مثل

1-“التهديد السيبراني ، اعرف التهديد بالتغلب على التهديد” ، بقلم بوب جورلي.

2-“إطار الأمن السيبراني من NIST’s “.

3-“الهجمات الإلكترونية الخمس الأكثر شيوعًا” هي قائمة بالهجمات الإلكترونية الأكثر شيوعًا. من CSO .

ماهي أنواع الهجمات الالكترونية؟

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان هناك عدد كبير من أنواع الهجمات الإلكترونية الجديدة. ينخرط العديد منهم في:

1-هجمات رفض الخدمة عن طريق إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني عشوائية ضخمة أو رسائل تهدف إلى تعطيل خوادم ومواقع المؤسسات.

2- هجمات الروبوتات عبر شبكة من أنظمة الكمبيوتر الحقيقية والمزيفة المنتشرة عبر قارات متعددة لإخفاء أصلها. يمكن استخدامها لنشر رسائل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني لاستهداف فرد أو منظمة أو رفض الخدمة أو سرقة البيانات السرية.

المجالات الرئيسية للأمن السيبراني:

ثالوث وكالة المخابرات المركزية ، أو المجالات الأساسية للأمن السيبراني ، هي السرية والمعلومات والتوافر.
كل شيء يدور حول المعلومات. كل هذا يتوقف على سرية المعلومات المتعلقة بالمنظمة. يحتاج كل شخص فقط إلى نوع ومستوى معين من المعلومات ، ويرتفع مقدار المعلومات المتاحة كلما تقدم المرء في سلم الشركة. من خلال كلمة مرور وطرق أمنية أخرى ، يتم تدريب كل موظف بشكل صحيح لتأمين والحفاظ على سرية جميع المعلومات المتاحة له.يوجد قسم مخصص مسؤول عن هذا للمؤسسة بالكامل ، وهو محمي بجدار حماية مناسب.
هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لسلامة البيانات ، لأنه يضمن الدقة والموثوقية واتساق البيانات. يجب ألا يكون عرضة للوصول غير المصرح به أو الفساد أو التلاعب أو الكشف.وفي حالة حدوث ذلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك إجراء محدد جيدًا لاكتشاف وعزل التهديد ، وكذلك استعادة البيانات. يتم تمكين الوصول إلى المعلومات من خلال تقييمات شاملة للمخاطر وتكامل الأجهزة والبرامج المناسبة. إنه مصمم لنوع الشركة ، وحساسية المعلومات الموجودة ، والملف العام للمخاطر ، وجميع نقاط الضعف المحتملة.

خاتمة:

من واجب كل شخص أن يلم ببعض مفاهيم الأمن السيبراني فاذا أردت أن تواكب العصر وتدخل العالم الرقمي يجب أن تتعلم كيف تحمي نفسك من أي هجمة قد تهدد بياناتك وخصوصيتك.

أتمنى أن أكون وفقت في مشاركة بعض الأفكار المهمة في هذا الموضوع ولاتنسى أن تشاركنا آرائك 🙂

تابع المزيد من مقالتنا

برمجة الويب

كيف أدخل مجال برمجة الويب؟

مجال الويب المعروف باسم برمجة الويب Web Programming أو تطوير الويب Web Development وهو ببساطة يضم تصميم وبناء الصفحات الالكترونية و قواعد البينات للموقع.

  • وفقًا لبيانات موقع Glassdoor.com ، تقدر رواتب مبرمجين الويب بحوالي 79000 دولار في السنة وطبعا الرقم بيزيد على حسب شطارتك
  • تبلغ رواتب مطور الواجهة الأمامية حوالي 92000 دولار في السنة . في المقابل ، من المعروف أن راتب مطور الويب الخلفي يبلغ 93000 دولار في السنة .

أقسام مبرمجين الويب:

أولاً :مجال Front-end development

يعني ب تصميم واجهة المستخدم وهو ببساطة مسؤول عن تصميم شكل الموقع الذي يعرض للمستخدمين ومسؤول عن الناحية الجمالية كالألوان وتنسيق الصفحات وتسهيل استخدام المستخدم للموقع.

ثانياً: مجال Back-end development:

وهو القسم التي يتم فيه البرمجة ويشرف على الجزء الذي لا تراه فى الموقع مثل  قواعد البيانات ويحوي كل بيانات مستخدمين الموقع او منتجات الموقع إضافة إلى

  ادارة الخادم والتخزين وكذلك يتعامل في حال حصول اخطاء في الداتا ويعالجها .

ماهي لغات البرمجة المستخدمه فى Front-end و Back-end:

برمجة الويب

وهناك ثلاث تقنيات يجب أن نتعلمعها لكي نحترف ال ال front-end:

  1. لغة HTML وهي تقوم لغة بناء هيكل الموقع
  2. لغة CSS وهي خاصة بالالوان والصور والتنسيقات فى الموقع , اي هي التي تقوم بإعطاء الجمالية لهيكل الموقع الذي تم بناءه بال html
  3. هي لغة JavaScript والتي تضيف حيوية للموقع وتمسح لة بالتفاعل مع الزائر ولكن على مستوى المتصفح فقط

أما بالنسبة لل back-end فإن أهم 5 لغات يمكن استخدامها في برمجة المواقع هي:

  • PHP
  • Java
  • ASP.netٍِ
  • Python
  • Node.js

ويجب الإشارة أنة ليس من الضروري أن تحترفها كلها فيكفي أن تتقن واحدة جيداً مع كل أدواتها لتستطيع أن تبرمج موقعك.

عند اتقانك المهارات المطلوبة في ال front-end وال back-end يطلق عليها عندئذ اسم full-stack webdeveloper

-اذا كنت تريد أن تصبح full-stack developer عليك أن تتعلم كورسات html ,css, javascript ,php…etc
ويمكن أن يساعدك موقع www.w3school.com فهو يعتبر من المواقع المفيدة جداَ.

ماهي أفضل الشهادات المعتمدة دولياً في مجال الويب:

  • شهادة Zend PHP Certification – php
  • شهادة Zend Framework Certification – ZF
  • شهادة Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3
  • شهادة MCSD:Web Applications
  • شهادة Symfony Certification

خاتمة:

-تستطيع أيضا أن تبحث عن شهادات أخرى قد تفيدك في مجال الويب أو أن تستخدم منصات للعمل تسهل عليك البرمجة وكتابة الكود من الصفر مثل وردبريس ولارافيل وغيرهم ولكن تذكر لكي تستطيع أن تستخدم هذة المنصات الجاهزة عليك أولا أن تلم بمفاهيم الويب التي ذكرناها في المقالة سابقاً, قم بإنشاء أول موقع لك اعرضة على أصدقائك , تستطيع أن تقرأ مقالة لماذا تحتل المواقع المبرمجة بورد بريس عالميا على موقعنا ,وسنتعرف في مقالات لاحقة عن تقانات ومكاتب ويب ومفيدة .
شاركنا أرائك 🙂

الشبكات اللاسلكسة الجيل الخامس

الشبكات اللاسلكيه الجيل الخامس:

ماهي الشبكات اللاسلكية -شبكات الجيل الخامس

تعد الشبكات اللاسلكية جزءًا مهمًا من الإنترنت. أكثر أنواع الشبكات اللاسلكية شهرةً هو شبكة Wi-Fi ، التي تتيح لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الاتصال ببعضها البعض عبر موجات الراديو.

الجيل الخامس (5G) هو المرحلة الرئيسية التالية لمعايير الاتصالات اللاسلكية المتنقلة. ستوفر كفاءة طيفية محسّنة ومعدلات بيانات أعلى وزمن وصول أقل وقدرة أكبر. من المتوقع أن توفر شبكات 5G مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الجديدة والمبتكرة مثل تدفق الواقع الافتراضي والسيارات ذاتية القيادة.

تطورالشبكات اللاسلكية:

لقد حدث تطور الشبكات اللاسلكية من خلال إدخال تدريجي للتقنيات الجديدة ، كل منها يعالج أوجه القصور في سابقتها. استخدمت الأنظمة الأولى تقنية الراديو التناظري لنقل إشارات الصوت أو البيانات عبر مسافات طويلة دون الحاجة إلى توصيلات مادية بين المحطات. حلت التكنولوجيا الرقمية محل هذه التقنية في التسعينيات ، ويتم استبدالها الآن بمعيار الجيل الرابع (4G) المستند إلى Long Term Evolution (LTE).

في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر ، اكتشف أستاذ الفيزياء نيكولا تيسلا موجات الراديو. في عام 1895 ، كان قادرًا على نقل الإشارات لمسافة ميل واحد كأول اتصال لاسلكي في التاريخ.

كان تطور الشبكات اللاسلكية بمرور الوقت مدفوعًا إلى حد كبير بزيادة طلب المستهلكين. قال سانجاي أوبال ، نائب الرئيس والمدير العام لشركة HPE Networking: “لم يعد نهج” مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع “لشبكات المؤسسات يعمل بعد الآن.

تطورت تقنيات الشبكات اللاسلكية مثل 3G و 4G بمرور الوقت. كانت الشبكات اللاسلكية الأولى هي الشبكات الخلوية. استخدمت هذه مجموعة واسعة من الترددات عبر الطيف الكهرومغناطيسي ، من حوالي 800 ميجاهرتز إلى 2 جيجاهرتز. مكنت الشبكات الخلوية الأشخاص من إجراء مكالمات هاتفية باستخدام الهواتف المحمولة عندما يكونون بعيدين عن هواتفهم الأرضية في المنزل أو العمل.

ماهي شبكات الجيل الخامس:

 الشبكات الاسلكية الجيل الخامس

يهدف الجيل الخامس من الشبكات اللاسلكية إلى توفير الوصول في جميع أنواع الاستخدامات ، بما في ذلك المنازل والسيارات والأشياء المتحركة. ستكون هذه الشبكة قادرة على تقديم سرعات قصوى – تصل إلى 100 ميجابت في الثانية لكل جهاز.

الفكرة هي أنه يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأشياء على هاتفك الذكي في نفس الوقت دون أن تفقد أي سرعة. أيضًا ، ستكون الشبكة اللاسلكية الجديدة قادرة على إرسال البيانات بشكل أسرع من شبكات 4G الحالية.

كعالم شديد الترابط ، لدينا شبكات لاسلكية في كل مكان. من المتوقع أن يكون الجيل الخامس من هذه الشبكات اللاسلكية ركيزة أساسية في إنترنت الأشياء.

مميزات شبكات الجيل الخامس:

تتضمن بعض الميزات الرئيسية لشبكات 5G اللاسلكية زيادة عرض النطاق الترددي بشكل كبير ، وتقليل زمن الوصول ، ومناطق تغطية خلوية أكبر ، واستهلاك طاقة منخفض للغاية

بعض من فوائد استخدام تقنيات الجيل الخامس:

1 – اجتماعات «التصوير المجسم»:

ستتيح شبكة الجيل الخامس عرض اجتماعات باستخدام تقنية الهولوغرام (التصوير المجسم) بسرعة فائقة بحيث يتمكن العاملون في مؤسسة بعينها، أياً كانت الدولة التي يقيمون فيها، من الاجتماع سوياً وكأنهم في مكان واحد.

2- سرعة الألعاب وسرعة التحميل الكبيرة:

ستمكن شبكة الجيل الخامس الأشخاص من تشغيل ألعاب كبيرة الحجم على هواتفهم الذكية بصورة عالية الجودة، بعد أن كان من الصعب الوصول إلى هذه الألعاب سابقاً إلا بعد تنزيلها على جهاز كومبيوتر كما ستسمح بتحميل أفلام كبيرة الحجم في ثوانٍ قليلة
3 – المنازل الذكية:
ستستخدم المنازل الذكية شبكة الجيل الخامس للربط بين الأجهزة والتحكم فيها لاسلكياً عن طريق الهاتف، دون الحاجة إلى ربط هذه الأجهزة بحاسوب مركزي.
4 – السيارات ذاتية القيادة:
يمكن للسيارات ذاتية القيادة استخدام شبكة الجيل الخامس لتبادل المعلومات مع بعضها بعضاً، الأمر الذي قد يساعد على تخفيف الازدحام على سبيل المثال.
5 – العمليات الجراحية:
يقول الخبراء إن هذه الشبكة الجديدة يمكنها السماح للأطباء بالقيام بعليمات جراحية عن بعد باستخدام الروبوتات والإنترنت.

تابعنا في مقالات لاحقة وتابع صفحتنا على الفيس بوك

الحكومة الإلكترونية

الحكومة الالكترونية

الحكومة الإلكترونية هي استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ICT) لتقديم الخدمات الحكومية للمواطنين والشركات وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين, يمكن استخدامه كأداة لتحسين الكفاءة والشفافية والمساءلة في الطريقة التي تقدم بها الحكومات خدماتها.
فهي تستخدم العمليات الإلكترونية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لإجراء الأعمال العامة ، بما في ذلك التفاعل مع المواطنين. للحكومة الإلكترونية فوائد عديدة مثل زيادة الكفاءة والشفافية والمساءلة.
كما تستخدم الحكومة الالكترونية تقنية المعلومات (IT) لدعم المواطنين والأعمال والتفاعلات الأخرى مع الجمهور. قد تكون هذه الكيانات وحدات مثل المقاطعات أو البلديات أو الولايات أو القرى أو القبائل,منظمات القطاع الخاص؛ المنظمات الحكومية الدولية؛ أو مؤسسات عالمية متعددة الأطراف مثل الأمم المتحدة.

مفهوم الحكومة الالكترونية:

لقد غير الإنترنت طريقة قيامنا بالأعمال وإجراء البحوث والحصول على المعلومات. على نحو متزايد ، تستخدم الوكالات الحكومية قوة الأدوات عبر الإنترنت لتحسين الكفاءة والاستجابة. من الشائع الآن أن تستخدم الحكومات التكنولوجيا والإنترنت للتواصل مع المواطنين وتعزيز الشفافية وتشجيع المشاركة المدنية

الحكومة الالكترونية

للحكومة الإلكترونية فوائد عديدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يقلل الحاجة إلى الاتصال الجسدي بين الناس والحكومات ، مما قد يجعل العمليات الحكومية أكثر كفاءة. كما تجعل الحكومة الإلكترونية الخدمات الحكومية أكثر سهولة للأشخاص المعاقين غير القادرين على زيارة المكاتب الفعلية شخصيًا.

ما هي فوائد ومضار الحكومة الإلكترونية؟

الحكومة الإلكترونية هي وسيلة لتوفير الوقت والمال والموارد مثل الورق, كما يمكن أن تساعد في حل المشاكل في الحكومة من خلال مركزية المعلومات, كما يمكن أن تؤدي الحكومة الإلكترونية إلى مزيد من الشفافية والكفاءة في الحكومة ، ولكنها تخاطر أيضًا بالحمل الزائد للمعلومات وقضايا أمنية,

أمثلة على الحكومة الإلكترونية الناجحة:

الحكومة الإلكترونية مجال ناشئ. لقد تم الاعتراف به كواحد من أكثر الجوانب الواعدة لعولمة الحوكمة والعلاقات الدولية في القرن الحادي والعشرين. تعتبر الولايات المتحدة والصين والبرازيل والهند أمثلة ناجحة عن استخدام ذلك.
نجحت الإكوادور أيضا في تقليل الوقت المستغرق لتسجيل شركة جديدة بنسبة 50٪., بالإضافة إلى ذلك خفضت تشيلي أعمالها الورقية بنسبة 75٪ وزادت عدد الأشخاص الذين يتم خدمتهم بنسبه 100 %.

الخاتمة:

إنها سلسلة متكاملة من الخطوات التي على أي حكومة إلكترونية أن تمر بها حتى تتمكن من تقديم خدمة متميزة للمستفيدين في العالم الرقمي. فلابد أن تستغي عن الورق أولا ثم تعمد الى أتمتة أعمالها تاليا ثم أخيرا تخرج للمستفيدن عبر بوابة إلكترونية تسهل عليهم الحصول على الخدمة. لقد انتهي عصر أتمتة المكاتب الأمامية وبدأ عصر العمل المتكامل والتحول الرقمي الحقيقي.

تابعنا على فيس بوك